UPSC IFS 2020 DAF II Online Form

UPSC IES, ISS Online Form 2020

(Union Public Service Commission)

Post Name –IES, ISS

Department of Union Public Service Commission Is Invited For Post Of Indian Economic Service/ Indian Statistical Service Examination,2020 . Intrested Candidates Online Apply The Application Now.


• Exam Date16- October -2020

• IFS Mains Exam Date -28 Feb 2021

• IFS Mains Admit Card– 04 Feb 2021

IFS DAF II Last Date- 23 Jun – 06 July 2021


Exam Name – UPSC Civil Services Examination,2020

• Total No of Vacancy – 886 Posts

IAS – 796 Posts

IFS – 90 Posts


All Over India


Written Examination

Total Post :886 Posts

You can find here the complete eligibility criteria to apply for UPSC IES Recruitment 2020. The age limit, minimum qualification, number of vacancies and pay scale for UPSC ISS 2020 Online Form 2020 is given below.

Post Name : Indian Economic Service/ Indian Statistical Service Examination,2020

Pay Scale – As per rules

Educational Qualification –

Indian Economic Service (IES) – Candidates having Post – Graduation Degree in Economics/Applied Economics/business Economics/Econometric from any recognized university.

Indian Statistical Services (ISS) – Candidates having Graduation Degree in Statistics/Mathematical Statistics/Applied Statistics (from any one of the mentioned subject) from any recognized university.

How to Apply for UPSC IES/ISS Recruitment Online Form 2020 – Candidates can apply through link provided below or they can apply through official site of the UPSC .

Documents to be Uploaded– Upload the following documents at the time of online application

a) SSC Marks Memo/ Certificate

b) Photo

c) Signature

Mode of Selection for India Postal Circle Recruitment 2020 – Selection will be based on Aptitude Test.

Apply Online IFS (DAF II)

Click Here

Download Mains Result (IFS)

Click Here

Download Civil Services Mains Admit Card (IFS)

Click Here

Download Civil Services Mains Admit Card (IAS)

Click Here

Download Exam Date Notice

Click Here

Official Notification

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *