RPSC Rajasthan RAS/RTS Exam Date 2021

RPSC Rajasthan RAS Recruitment 2021

Post Name – State Service Exam (RAS/RTS)

(Rajasthan Public Service Commission)



Start Date – 04-08-2021

Last Date – 02-09-2021

Fee Payment Last Date – 02-09-2021

Correction Form – 06-09-2021

Admit Card – Oct 2021

Exam Date –27 Oct 2021


General/BC(CL) – Rs. 350/-

BC(NCL)/EWS – Rs. 250/-

SC/ST/PH – Rs. 150/-

Correction – Rs. 300/-

Fee can be paid only online through

Net Banking, Credit or Debit cards




(As on 01-01-2022)

Minimum Age – 21 Years

Maximum Age – 40 Years

Age Relaxation: As Per Rules

Total Posts : 988 Posts

Post DescriptionRajasthan Public Service Commission is inviting online applications for RAS / RTS for 988 posts. Interested people meet all the eligibility criteria, apply online

Details Of Recruitment Of RPSC Rajasthan RAS Online Form 2021

Posts NameState Service Exam (RAS/RTS)

Number Of Posts988 Posts

Category Wise Posts

Rajasthan State Service Exam – 363 Posts

General – 158 Posts

OBC – 55 Posts

MBC – 12 Posts

SC – 64 Posts

ST – 45 Posts

EWS – 29 Posts

Rajasthan Subordinate Service – 625 Posts

General – 240 Posts

OBC – 100 Posts

MBC – 27 Posts

SC – 101 Posts

ST – 104 Posts

EWS – 53 Posts

Pay Scale Level 10 To Level 14

Education QualificationBachelor Degree in Any Stream in Any Recognized University in India

How to Apply Online RPSC Rajasthan RAS Online Form 2021Candidates can apply through link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the Rajasthan Public Service Commission before 02/Sep/2021.

Required Documents For Online Application

Educational Mark sheet And Certificates

Aadhar Card / Pan Card

Passport Size Photo


Selection Mode

Pre Exam

Main Exam


Final Merit List

Download New Exam Date Notice

Click Here

Online Apply

Register || Login

Download Exam Date Notice

Click Here

Download New Apply Date Notice

Click Here

Download Postponed Notice

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Print This Page

Click Here

Join Telegram

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *