Konkan Railway Technician Online Form 2020

Konkan Railway Technician/Electrical Recruitment 2020

Post Name – Technician/Electrical

(Konkan Railway)

Post DescriptionKonkan Railway is inviting online applications for Technician/Electrical for 58 posts. Interested people meet all the eligibility criteria, apply online



Start Date  – 28-Oct-2020 

Last Date – 27-Nov-2020

Fee Payment Last Date – 27-Nov-2020

Admit Card – Available Soon

Exam Date – Available Soon


General/OBC/EWS – Rs. 500/-

SC/ST/EWS – Rs. 250/-

Female – Rs. 250/-

Fee can be paid only online through

Net Banking, by using Visa, MasterCard,

Maestro, RuPay Credit or Debit cards



All Over


(As on 01-01-2021)

Minimum Age – 18 Years

Maximum Age – 33 Years

Age Relaxation: As Per Rules


Total Posts : 58 Posts

Details Of Recruitment Of Konkan Railway Technician/Electrical Online Form 2020

Posts NameTechnician/Electrical

Number Of Posts58 Posts

Category Wise Posts – 

UR-32 Posts

EWS-04 Posts

OBC-03 Posts

SC-14 Posts

ST-05 Posts

Pay Scale 7th CPC Pay Matrix Level 02 with other allowances as admissible under the CDA scale

Education Qualification10th With ITI from recognized institutions of NCVT/SCVT in the trades of Electrician/Wireman/Mechanic HT, LT Equipment’s and Cable Jointing/Electronics Mechanic(OR)Matriculation/ SSLC plus CCAA in the trades mentioned above.

Note: Diploma/Degree in Engineering WILL NOT be accepted in lieu of CCAA/ITI for the post of Technicians unless otherwise specified. Graduate Act Apprentice will not be accepted in lieu of CCAA

How to Apply Online Konkan Railway Technician/Electrical Online Form 2020 –  Candidates can apply through link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the Konkan Railway before 27/Nov/2020.

Required Documents For Online Application

10th Mark sheet And Certificates

ITI Mark sheet And Certificates

Aadhar Card / Pan Card

Passport Size Photo


Selection Mode  – 

Written Examination

Final Merit List

Online Apply

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *