RSMSSB Agriculture Supervisor Result 2021

RSMSSB Agriculture Supervisor Recruitment 2021

Post Name – Agriculture Supervisor

(Rajasthan Subordinate And Ministerial Service Selection Board)



Start Date – 08-07-2021

Last Date – 22-07-2021

Fee Payment Last Date – 22-07-2021

Admit Card – 09-09-2021

Exam Date – 18-09-2021

Result Date – 23-11-2021


General/OBC/EWS – Rs. 450/-

OBC(NCL)/MBC – Rs. 350/-

SC/ST/BPL – Rs. 250/-

Fee can be paid only online through

Net Banking, Credit or Debit cards




(As on 01-01-2022)

Minimum Age – 18 Years

Maximum Age – 40 Years

Age Relaxation: As Per Rules

Total Posts : 2254 Posts

Post DescriptionRajasthan Subordinate And Ministerial Service Selection Board is inviting online applications for Agriculture Supervisor for 2254 posts. Interested people meet all the eligibility criteria, apply online

Details Of Recruitment Of RSMSSB Agri. Supervisor Online Form 2021

Posts NameAgriculture Supervisor

Number Of Posts2254 Posts

Category Wise Posts

Non-TSP (GD) – 2002 Posts

General – 726 Posts

OBC – 416 Posts

SC – 316 Posts

ST – 238 Posts

MBC – 99 Posts

EWS – 199 Posts

TSP  – 252 Posts

General – 127 Posts

OBC – 00 Posts

SC – 12 Posts

ST – 113 Posts

MBC – 00 Posts

EWS – 00 Posts

Pay Scale Level 5

Education Qualification B.Sc Agriculture

How to Apply Online RSMSSB Agri. Supervisor Online Form 2021 – Candidates can apply through link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the Rajasthan Subordinate And Ministerial Service Selection Board before 22/July/2021.

Required Documents For Online Application

Educational Mark sheet And Certificates

Aadhar Card / Pan Card

Passport Size Photo


Selection Mode

Written Examination


Final Merit List

Download Result

Click Here

Download Answer Key

Click Here

Download Question Paper

Click Here

Download Admit Card

Click Here

Online Apply

Register || Login

Download Exam Date Notice

Click Here

Download Reopen Notice

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Join Telegram

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *